Contact

Project Coordination

Katarzyna Ɓawniczuk; k.lawniczuk@tue.nl
Eindhoven University of Technology
PO Box 513, 5600 MB Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Coordination support

John Eisses; j.eisses@berenschot.nl
Berenschot
Postbus 8039,3503 RA Utrecht, The Netherlands


Application Support Centres

The Netherlands

Aura Higuera Rodriguez; ahiguera@tue.nl
Eindhoven University of Technology

United Kingdom

Adrian Wonfor; aw300@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge

Spain

Ruben Alemany; ralemany@upvnet.upv.es
Universidad Politecnica de Valencia

Italy

Daniele Melati daniele.melati@polimi.it
Politecnico di Milano

Poland

Stanislaw Stopinski; S.Stopinski@imio.pw.edu.pl
Warsaw University of Technology

Germany

Moritz Baier moritz.baier@hhi.fraunhofer.de
Fraunhofer Heinrich Hertz Institute

Denmark

Martijn Heck; mheck@eng.au.dk
Aarhus University

France

Kevin Schires kevin.schires@telecom-paristech.fr
Telecom Paristech

Greece

Paraskevas Bakopoulos; pbakop@mail.ntua.gr
National Technical University of Athens